Bozoklar Insaat Malz.Tic.A.S.
Sanayi cad. No:26 Bornova IZMIR
Tel : 0.232 388 24 17
Fax : 0.232 374 50 04

Show map
     
Contact : fatih@bozoklar.com.tr
     
Board    
Cemal Bozoklar
: cemal@bozoklar.com.tr
Fatih Bozoklar : fatih@bozoklar.com.tr (General Menager)
Hande Bozoklar : hande@bozoklar.com.tr
     
Sale    
Ergun Karakan : ergun@bozoklar.com.tr
Haldun Bozoklar : haldun@bozoklar.com.tr
Tarkan Akyunt : tarkan@bozoklar.com.tr
Ayzen Biskin
: ayzen@bozoklar.com.tr
     
Accountancy    
Nalan Ozcikrik : nalan@bozoklar.com.tr
Arife Oker : arife@bozoklar.com.tr