Bozoklar İnşaat Malz.Tic.A.Ş.
Sanayi cad. No:26 Bornova-İZMİR
Tel : 0.232 388 24 17
Faks : 0.232 374 50 04

Haritada Göster

 


Facebook Sayfamız

     
Genel İletişim : fatih@bozoklar.com.tr
Tnb Kep :
 
bozoklar@hs02.kep.tr (Sadece Kep sahipleri gönderebilir !)
Yönetim Kurulu    
Cemal Bozoklar
: cemal@bozoklar.com.tr (Y.K.Başkanı)
Fatih Bozoklar : fatih@bozoklar.com.tr (Genel Müdür)
Hande Bozoklar : hande@bozoklar.com.tr
     
Satış    
Fatih Bozoklar : fatih@bozoklar.com.tr
Ergun Karakan : ergun@bozoklar.com.tr
Tarkan Akyunt : tarkan@bozoklar.com.tr
Ayzen Bişkin
: ayzen@bozoklar.com.tr
Haldun Bozoklar : haldun@bozoklar.com.tr
     
Muhasebe    
Nalan Özçıkrık : nalan@bozoklar.com.tr
Arife Öker : arife@bozoklar.com.tr